Editor’s Playlist: Where the F*** Are the Arctic Monkeys?

By Isabella Dionne

Not to be confused with their 2006 EP, Who the F*** Are the Arctic Monkeys?

It’s a valid question. Yes, I all know that brooding and eccentric frontman Alex Turner has been busy making headlines with The Last Shadow Puppets’ newest album, Everything You’ve Come to Expect, but I also know that it’s been three years since AM was released. I want new Arctic Monkeys music. And preferably before my hair turns gray. In the meantime, I’ve put together a short playlist of my favorite tunes from my favorite British indie band. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

